Eight Spiritual Essentials: Part 1—Overview

Ken Boa spends time reviewing recent series and new resources, answering questions from attendees, and then introduces his new series, “Eight Spiritual Essentials.” The series will focus on how a believer can move from an egocentric to a Christocentric life and worldview.

8 Spiritual Essentials: Series Outline

  1. Ambition to Please God
  2. Love Jesus
  3. Thought Life
  4. Practice God’s Presence
  5. Trust and Obedience
  6. Grace Rather Than Law
  7. Gratitude and Contentment
  8. Live Each Day Well